GRUPPENUNTERRICHT

 

PRIVATER GRUPPENUNTERRICHT
Privater Unterricht für Ihre eigene Gruppe kann auch abgemacht werden, um zu konzentrieren auf die Lernenanforderungen die besonders an Ihnen treffen. Das gestattet die grösste Anpassungsfähigkeit des Gruppenprogramms – Unterricht nach Ihrem Geschmack und Verfügbarkeit developiert.

 

SEMESTERPROGRAMM
Diese Lehrveranstaltung kann für Studenten von aller Sprachebene abgemacht werden, und dauert 12 Wochen. Sie kann in eines Studium- oder Arbeitsprogramm inkorporiert werden, und fängt entweder in Oktober oder mitte Febuar an. Die meisten Gruppen enthalten 3-4 Studenten, allerdings nicht mehr als 6 ist erlaubt, um die beste Lernenatmosphäre zu schaffen. Dieses Programm enthält Tradition- und Kulturunterricht sowie Sprachenunterricht, und ist perfekt für Universitätsstudenten, deren Studium auf Ungarn, die Ungarische Sprache, oder Zentraleuropa konzentriert. Es ist die Äquivalent von einer vollen Semester bei den meisten Universitäten – und nur zu einem Bruchteil der Preis. Es ist auch passend für die Leute, die eine höhe Ebene von ungarischem Sprachkentniss erreichen wollen.

 

SOMMERPROGRAMM
Dieses Programm enthält das Äquivalent einer zwei-Semester Lehrveranstaltung in nur 1 Monat! Klassen finden statt 5 Mal pro Woche, 3 Stunden pro Tag. Das ist perfekt für Universitätsstudenten, oder die Leute, die ihre Sommer mit Reisen sowohl als auch mit Lernen verbringen wollen. Es gibt drei Sommerprogrammen pro Jahr.

 

 

 

To make a reservation, please complete the reservation form with the required information and click the "submit" button.

 

 

Adresss:
ILC Nyelviskola
1011 Budapest
Markovits Iván utca 4. I/5
Phone: +36 (01) 202 33 37
Mobile: +36 20 349 33 36
Fax: + 36 (01) 202 33 37
Email:info@hungarianlanguage.net

Transport
Aktivitäten
Unterkunft
Gruppenunterricht
Kinder
Kontakt

Group Courses

 

PRIVATE GROUP LESSONS
Private lessons for your own group can be arranged, to focus on the learning requirements that are special to you.  This offers the most flexibility of the group courses, lessons designed according to your taste and availability.

 

SEMESTER PROGRAM
This course can be organised for students at all levels of proficiency and lasts 12 weeks. This course can be incorporated into a study or work program and begins in either October or mid-February. Most groups contain 3-4 students, although no more than 6 is allowed, for the optimum learning environment. This program contains traditions and culture lessons as well as language ones, and is ideal for university students whose study focuses on Hungary, the Hungarian language, or Central European studies.  This program is the equivalent of one full semester at most universities – at a fraction the cost!  It is also suitable for those wishing to achieve a high level of Hungarian language ability.

 

SUMMER PROGRAM
This program has an equivalent of almost two semester courses in just 1 month! Lessons are held 5 times a week, for 3 hours a day. This is ideal for university students, or those who wish to spend their summer traveling as well as learning!  There are three summer courses each year.

Occasionally, open group courses are available that are shorter in duration (a few weeks), at a few hours of lessons per week.  Please contact the school for dates and prices.

 

 

 

To make a reservation, please complete the reservation form with the required information and click the "submit" button.

 

 

Adresss:
ILC Nyelviskola
1011 Budapest
Markovits Iván utca 4. I/5
Phone: +36 (1) 202 33 37
Mobile: +36 20 349 33 36
Fax: + 36 (1) 202 33 37
Email:info@hungarianlanguage.net

 

 

Prices for Agents
Transportation
Accommodation
Method
Children
Contact